Leave Us a Review!

1 Reviews

Working with EHL was nothing short of awesome. Amber done a great job in keeping things moving and staying in control of things with her team. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Amber for all your hard work to help our family out to get a great rate on our home.

Toby A Stanley - Aug 6, 2020
Load More

More from Zillow

Tim Fusaro is Top Notch!

Kristi Haines - 06/11/2019

I don't normally write reviews, but I have to give credit where credit is due. Tim was excellent to work with and helping us purchase our forever home! He was responsive and very proactive. He answered every question I had, no matter how small. I was told by friends that working with lenders would be the most difficult part of buying a home; not in this case! Tim made the process easy, was upfront and clear with what was needed, and laid out all the next necessary steps. I feel extremely fortunate to have connected with Tim and Exceed Home Loans! Tim has my highest recommendation!

Loan Purpose Purchase
Mortgage services provided by Tim Fusaro - Virginia Virginia

Went Above and Beyond

William S - 10/05/2018

When there looked like there would be a last-minute, unforeseen hangup with USDA, Tim pulled out all the stops, and got his team to work incredibly hard with me and USDA in order to get us approved. Tim was friendly, personable, and helpful, and I couldn't be happier with his help. I will recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for a mortgage lender, and will use him again for all subsequent purchases.

Loan Type USDA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Tim Fusaro - Virginia Virginia

Highly recommend

Jack Donohue - 06/18/2018

Tim Fusaro is a true professional in his industry. He was timely with communication, knowledgeable about his product and process, and worked hard to give our family the best deal possible along with delivering a great experience throughout. Tim went out of his way to make sure we received the best mortgage solution on the market from our first point of contact up untill after the sale. I look forward to referring Tim.

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Tim Fusaro - Virginia Virginia

New home loan

Tamara Herron - 05/30/2018

Tim walked me through the entire process and answered all my questions including the point of buying a rehab and needing a construction loan. He outlined the details between the conventional and FHA loans and always got back with me quickly with details of the loans progression.

Loan Type FHA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Tim Fusaro - Virginia Virginia

Professional, fast, helpful

AndrewCisk - 04/24/2018

Tim was a great asset and guide in our first home purchase. He was always available to answers our questions and very quick in setting up meetings and providing walkthroughs of all the paperwork.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Tim Fusaro - Virginia Virginia

Professional, personal, available 24/7

JMcMahon - 04/24/2018

Tim Fusaro with IHM was highly recommended by a friend, and completely surpassed my high expectations. He was available every step of the way, and was always will and able to help with professional and effective advice. He accommodated my inconsistent work schedule, and was willing to meet with me multiple times after 7pm. From a professional office setting, to having a drink at the Mill, Tim proved to be flexible, knowledgable, and accurate. Buying a home for the first time was easy with Tim, and I would highly recommend him for first-time home buyers, as well as buyers looking to be informed and in control throughout the entire process. Solid five stars.

Loan Type Other
Loan Purpose Purchase
Mortgage services provided by Tim Fusaro - Virginia Virginia

Looking for a mortgage? Look no further!!!

beller daniel - 08/22/2017

Tim Fusaro with IHM will take great care of any of your home loan needs. Professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly. Give him a call, and see for yourself! I've worked with Tim on several loans and a refinance now and could not recommend him more highly. On this most recent loan, we got prequalified very quickly after application, and closing happened right on time with no surprises or hold-ups. We couldn't be happier with his help and customer-first approach.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Tim Fusaro - Virginia Virginia

Wonderful

AndrewMasiello - 07/17/2017

Buying a home can be a stressful experience, especially your first home. Tim worked very hard to make sure my experience was pleasant and went so very smooth. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions and even locked in and lower rate at the last minute for me! If you need a lender, Tim is your man!

Loan Type USDA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Tim Fusaro - Virginia Virginia
X

Get in Touch

Contact Exceed Home Loans

Exceed Home Loans

27 S. Royal Ave.
Front Royal, Virginia 22630
(540) 247-5077
NMLS# 1029871
  • Zillow

Send an Email

X Exceed Home Loans

If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (540) 247-5077

0%

I agree to the following terms & conditions

I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.